FIND A NAAFO Professional

United States

Mahon, William
1909 East Central Ave.
Bentonville, AR 72712 USA
www.myvillagesmiles.com
doc@drmahon.com
Butler, Lisa
4202 N. 32nd St., Suite A
Phoenix, AZ 85018 USA
www.integrativedental.com
integrativedentalaz@gmail.com

Kelly, Michael
9377 E. Bell Rd. Suite 301
Scottsdale, AZ 85260 USA
www.aestheticdentistryofscottsdale.com
mtkellydmd@cox.net

White, Mark
1360 Ramar Rd.
Bullhead City, AZ 86442 USA

Adair, Kevin
5041 Business Center Drive, Suite 102
Fairfield, CA 94534
www.gvorthodontics.com
kevin@gvorthodontics.com

Brady, William
881 Dover Drive, Ste. 30
Newport Beach, CA 92663 USA
www.orthonewportbeach.com
newportCenterOrthodontics@gmail.com

Cruz, Mark
29652 Teracina
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 USA
www.markacruzdds.com
markcruz@markacruzdds.com

Ebrahimian, Ariana
5 Erba Lane Suite A
Scotts Valley, CA 95066 USA
www.functionalsmiles.com
drariana@functionalsmiles.com

Ebrahimian, Max
5 Erba Lane Suite A
Scotts Valley, CA 95066 USA
drmax@functionalsmiles.com

Fong, Diana
currently not accepting new Orthotropics patients
345 9th Street Suite 304
Oakland, CA 94607 USA
leefongdds@gmail.com

Greene, Barbara
120 North La Cumbre Rd. #10
Santa Barbara, CA 93011 USA
www.tonguethrust.com
bgreene@tonguethrust.com

Hang, Deborah
30200 Agoura Rd. #220
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 USA
www.facefocused.com
hang@facefocused.com

Hang, William
30200 Agoura Rd. #220
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 USA
www.facefocused.com
hang@facefocused.com

Hites, Sandor
2240 Channing Way
Berkeley, CA 94704 USA
shites@comcast.net

Hockel, Brian
2651 Oak Grove Rd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94598 USA
www.hockel.com
brian@hockel.com

Hubenette, Kimberly
660 Third Street West
Sonoma, CA 95476 USA
drhubenette@synergydentalgroup.net

Jones Daykin, Sharon
30200 Agoura Rd. #220
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 USA

Kovacevich, Sarah
30200 Agoura Rd. #220
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 USA

McBride, Pat
5910 Pinewood Road
Oakland, CA 94611 USA
www.aapmd.org
patmcb1259@gmail.com

Moeller, Joy
15340 Albright Street #305
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 USA
joyleamoeller@aol.com

Nguyen, Nick
6B Liberty, Ste 120
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 USA
www.alisoshoredentist.com
bruinnick@yahoo.com

Reed, Elizabeth
30200 Agoura Rd. #220
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 USA

Sun, Grace
462 N. Doheny Drive
West Hollywood, CA 90048 USA
reception@sundds.com

Trout, Allison
6560 Lonetree Blvd. #102
Rocklin, CA 95765 USA
www.littlefishdental.com
drtrout@littlefishdental.com

Bieneman, James
6650 S. Vine Street Suite 220
Centennial, CO 80121 USA
drbieneman13@gmail.com
Kundel, Leonard
1867 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06905 USA
www.stamforddentist.com
leonardkundel@gmail.com
Williams, J. Christopher
391 14th Avenue S.
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-4909 USA
jchristopherwilliams@comcast.net

Zink, Sam
1000 N Curtis Rd., Suite 203
Boise, ID 83706
www.zinkdental.com
info@zinkdental.com
(208) 912-6436

Bargamian, Kevin
15549 Harbor Town Dr.
Orlando Park, 60462 USA
kmbdmd@hotmail.com

Boyd, Kevin
1721 N. Halsted
Chicago, IL 60614 USA
dentistry.children@gmail.com

Cannizzo, Greg
3617 Municipal Dr.
McHenry, IL 60050 USA
drgrc@joltmail.com

Dano, John
601 Ridgeview Drive
McHenry, IL 60050 USA
drjohn@drjohndano.com

Diehnelt, Dawn
12 W. Schaumburg Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60194 USA

Kaltchev, Boris
259 Bristol St.
Northfield, IL 60093 USA

Kelly, John
5350 W. Devon
Chicago, IL 60646 USA
kellycomments@aol.com

Kobs, Giedre
12 W. Schaumburg Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60194 USA

Pannaralla, Janet
1721 N. Halsted
Chicago, IL 60614 USA
janetpanna@yahoo.com

Planer Venegoni, Angela
300 E. 5th Ave. Suite 420
Naperville, IL 60563 USA

Canada

Blunston, Thayne
c/o Thayne Blunston Prof 1-620 1 Ave NW
Airdrie, AB T4B 2R3 Canada
www.blunstondentalgroup.com
thayne@blunstondentalgroup.com

Breault, Ron
#4 Country Club Place
Beaumont, AB T4X 1P8 Canada
ljbreault@shaw.ca

Robertson, Kindal
208, 3604 52nd Ave. NW
Calgary, AB T2L 1V9 Canada
drrobertson@livingwelldental.ca

Stringham, Kent
835 Sunset Cres. SE
Calgary, AB T2X 3E7 Canada
kentstringham@shaw.ca

World

Van der Linde, Marvin
Savaneta 44 Savaneta Savaneta 0 Aruba
allcaredentalclinic@gmail.com
Alawi, Fadel
PO Box 18218 Manama, Bahrain
Hatherell, Andrew
Ryeberry Clownings Straffan
Kildare 1 Ireland
andrewhatherell@gmail.com
Fletcher, James
86 West Muskegon Dr. Suite 1
Greenfield, IN 46140 USA
jlfletcherdds@yahoo.com

Pinskaya, Yuliya
9595 Angola Court
Indianapolis, IN 46268 USA
www.earlyorthodontics.com
ypceot@hotmail.com

Lockerman, Larry
27 Wessex Road
Newton, MA 02459 USA

Bolen, Bruce
5421 Cascade Rd. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546 USA
orthobruce@aol.com

Bonofiglo, Eugene
2033 Coronado Dr. SE
East Grand Rapids, MI 94506 USA
bonofiglo@comcast.net

Day, Nathan
2500 E. Jolly Rd
LansingMI 48910 USA
drday@dayfamilydental.com

Firlik, Urszula
9051 5 Mile Rd. NE
Ada, MI 49306 USA
drfirlik@drfirlik.com

Gibbs, Wyland
2139 Wildfield Dr.
Grand Rapids, MI 49505 USA
wwgibbs@comcast.net

Kroemer, Aaron
54 S. Bridge St.
Saranac, MI 48881 USA
kroemer3000@sbcglobal.net

O’Rourke, Karen
4250 Kalamazoo SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508 USA
www.drkorourke.com
kaordds@gmail.com

Steponovich, John
20 Baynton Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503 USA
drjohnstep@yahoo.com

Stewart, James
15873 Middlebelt Rd., Suite 100,
Livonia, MI 48154
(734) 425-4400
drstewart@jamesstewartdds.com

Wilson, Kathi
7755 Sandy Hollow Dr. SE
Alto, MI 49302 USA

DeTar, David
3115 S. Arizona Ave.
Joplin, MO 64804 USA
www.daviddetardds.com
david@daviddetardds.com

Leon, Steven
3901 Vogel Road
Arnold, MO 63010 USA
doctor_leon@arnolddentalarts.com

Pribyl, Larry
4601 S. Cliff Ave, Suite 212
Independence, MO 64055 USA
larrypribyl@sbcglobal.net

Norman III, Forrest
200 Queens Road Suite 310
Charlotte, NC 28204 USA
Deeter, Terrance
745 W. Interstate Ave.
Bismark, ND 58503 USA
TDeeter1@deeterdentalgroup.com
Dodson, Kent
8251 Northwoods Drive
Lincoln, NE 68505 USA
www.adamsdentalcenter.com
kent2thdr@neb.twcbc.com

Hoefs, Michael
4131 Pioneer Woods Dr. Suite 101
Lincoln, NE 68506 USA
mhoefs@msn.com

Campagnolo, Loris
3-5550 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC V5B 1R3 Canada
lcampagnolo@shaw.ca

Chen, Siyi
22470 Dewdney Trunk Rd. Suite 620
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 5Z6 Canada
www.goldenearsdental.com
chen_siyi@hotmail.com

Dolinsky, Eugene
9474 Buchanan Road
Vernon, BC V1B 2Xi Canada
euge4435@telus.net

Kinkela, Dan
3848 W. 3rd Ave. Box 3928
Smithers, BC V0J 2N0 Canada
dkinkela@zoho.com

Leung, Stephen
1383 West 54th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6P 1N7 Canada

Liem, Edmund
411 5th Street
New Westminster, BC V3L 2X5 Canada

Njoroge, Njeri
PO Box 1484-00502 Karen
Nairobi 502 Kenya
Quin, Gerry
70 Collingwood Street Nelson
South Island 7010 New Zealand
gerry@advanceddental.co.nz

Raphael, Barry
1425 Broad Street, Suite A
Clifton, NJ 07013

Steinberg, Louis
541 Ridgeland Terrace
Leonia, NJ 07605 USA

Patricia Swaintek-Lamb
10 Anderson Hill Rd.
Bernardsville, NJ 07924

Meyer, Jill
2 Executive Blvd. Suite 206
Suffern, NY 10901 USA
jmhindin@verizon.net

Whalen, Richard
46 Fox Street Suite 3
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 USA
dentaldesignstudio@verizon.net

Cary, Michael
351 NW 4th Ave.
Canby, OR 97013 USA
drcary@drmikecary.com

Carber, Robert
1021 Old York Road
Abington, PA 19001
www.healthysmilesabington.com
rcarber0329@gmail.com

Barron, Melody
A8950 US Highway 64 Suite 104
Memphis, TN 38002 USA
www.memphistmj.com
tmjcare@gmail.com
Gray, Tamara
1870 Keller Parkway Suite 300
Keller, TX 76248 USA
tghenk@yahoo.com

Hurme, Risto
1017 Shook Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78212 USA

Ward, Darin
8602 Angora St.
Dallas, TX 75218 USA
dogfather70@gmail.com

Bondad, Patrick
352 E. Riverside Drive Ste C2
Saint George, UT 84790 USA
smilesofsg@gmail.com
Babiec, Daniel
3690 KL King Street
Alexandria, 22302 USA
www.bradleedentalcare.com
dbabiec@aol.com
Ambrochi, Lucia
22270 Mill Rd PO Box 184
Mt. Brydges, ON, NOL 1W0 Canada
l.ambrochi@outlook.com

Larouche, Annie
502 B Macgregor Bay Trail
Pembroke, ON K8A8K9 Canada

Lee, Justin
11 Hakdongro-97-Gil Gangnamgu Seoul
135-953 South Koreachildentist@hotmail.com
Mew, John
Braylsham Castsle, Broad Oak Heathfield
East Essex TN21 8TY United Kingdom
john.mew@orthotropics.co.uk

Stepanka Volejnikova Chae, MUDr, DSc, DMD
7715 B 24th Ave. NW
Seattle, WA 98117
www.aligneforlife.com
contact@aligneforlife.com

Ferber-Stumpf, Janelle
524 Lac La Belle Drive
Oconomowoc, WI 53066 USA

Porter, David
501 W Lakeway Rd.
Gillette, WY 82718 USA
www.bighorndental.com
drporter@mysynergydental.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter

And get our FREE report on the “Top 3 Things You Need To Know Before Straightening Your Child’s Teeth”.

Subscribe Here