FIND A NAAFO Professional

United States

Kelly, Michael
9377 E. Bell Rd. Suite 301
Scottsdale, AZ 85260 USA
(480) 513-2620
www.aestheticdentistryofscottsdale.com
mtkellydmd@cox.net

Adair, Kevin
5041 Business Center Drive, Suite 102
Fairfield, CA 94534
(707) 864-1055
www.gvorthodontics.com
kevin@gvorthodontics.com

Brady, William
881 Dover Drive, Ste. 30
Newport Beach, CA 92663 USA
(949) 706-2224
www.orthonewportbeach.com
newportCenterOrthodontics@gmail.com

Cruz, Mark
29652 Teracina
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 USA
(949) 661-1006
www.markacruzdds.com
markcruz@markacruzdds.com

Ebrahimian, Ariana
5 Erba Lane Suite A
Scotts Valley, CA 95066 USA
(831) 438-4411
www.functionalsmiles.com
drariana@functionalsmiles.com

Ebrahimian, Max
5 Erba Lane Suite A
Scotts Valley, CA 95066 USA
(831) 438-4411
www.functionalsmiles.com
drmax@functionalsmiles.com

Fong, Diana
currently not accepting new Orthotropics patients
345 9th Street Suite 304
Oakland, CA 94607 USA
(510) 272-0967
www.leefongdds.com
leefongdds@gmail.com

Greene, Barbara
120 North La Cumbre Rd. #10
Santa Barbara, CA 93011 USA
(805) 452-4302
www.tonguethrust.com
bgreene@tonguethrust.com

Hang, Deborah
30200 Agoura Rd. #220
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 USA
(805) 374-9377
www.facefocused.com
hang@facefocused.com

Hang, William
30200 Agoura Rd. #220
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 USA
(805) 374-9377
www.facefocused.com
hang@facefocused.com

Hites, Sandor
2240 Channing Way
Berkeley, CA 94704 USA
(510) 845-6494
shites@comcast.net

Hockel, Brian
2651 Oak Grove Rd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94598 USA
(925) 934-3434
www.hockel.com
brian@hockel.com

Jones Daykin, Sharon
30200 Agoura Rd. #220
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 USA
(805) 374-9377
www.facefocused.com
hang@facefocused.com

Kovacevich, Sarah
30200 Agoura Rd. #220
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 USA
(805) 374-9377
www.facefocused.com
hang@facefocused.com

Mallonee, Barbara
2121 E Coast Hwy#140
Corona del Mar, CA 92625
(949) 640-0222
www.drmallonee.com
barbara@drmallonee.com

McBride, Pat
5910 Pinewood Road
Oakland, CA 94611 USA
www.aapmd.org
patmcb1259@gmail.com

Moeller, Joy
15340 Albright Street #305
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 USA
(310) 454-4044
www.myofunctional-therapy.com
joyleamoeller@aol.com

Nguyen, Nick
6B Liberty, Ste 120
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 USA
(949) 215-4400
www.alisoshoredentist.com
bruinnick@yahoo.com

Reed, Elizabeth
30200 Agoura Rd. #220
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 USA
(805) 374-9377
www.facefocused.com
hang@facefocused.com

Shimizu, Jean
125 Sand Hill Rd
Aptos, CA 95003
(831)359-0655
jshimizu60@yahoo.com

Sun, Grace
462 N. Doheny Drive
West Hollywood, CA 90048 USA
(310) 274-4200
www.sundds.com
reception@sundds.com

Trout, Allison
6560 Lonetree Blvd. #102
Rocklin, CA 95765 USA
(916) 435-9799
www.littlefishdental.com
drtrout@littlefishdental.com

Bieneman, James
6650 S. Vine Street Suite 220
Centennial, CO 80121 USA
(303) 797-0832
www.yourcoloradodentist.com
drbieneman13@gmail.com

Kundel, Leonard
1867 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06905 USA
(203) 487-6020
www.stamforddentist.com
leonardkundel@gmail.com

Walsh II, Thomas
103071 Overseas Hwy
Key Largo, FL 33037
(305) 451-8005
www.drthomasmwalsh.com
tomcmeb4dk@yahoo.com

Boyd, Kevin
1721 N. Halsted
Chicago, IL 60614 USA
(312 )988-9855
www.dentistry4children.net
dentistry.children@gmail.com

Cannizzo, Greg
3617 Municipal Dr.
McHenry, IL 60050 USA
(815) 344-2282
www.ridgeviewfamilydental.com
drgrc@joltmail.com

Diehnelt, Dawn
12 W. Schaumburg Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60194 USA
(847) 519-1711
www.serenitydentalschaumburg.com
sunshinedental@att.net

Kelly, John
5350 W. Devon
Chicago, IL 60646 USA
(773) 631-6844
www.chicagodentistonline.com
kellycomments@aol.com

Marcus, Michael
111 N. Wabash, Suite 2103
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 263-6898
www.michaelmarcusdds.com
dadofaa1@aol.com

Canada

Blunston, Thayne
1-620 1 Ave NW
Airdrie, AB T4B 2R3 Canada
(587) 600-7224
www.blunstondentalgroup.com
info@blunstondentalgroup.com

Breault, Ron
#4 Country Club Place
Beaumont, AB T4X 1P8 Canada
ljbreault@shaw.ca

Odenbach, A.N. (Tony)
103 – 5920 Gaetz Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 4C3 Canada
(403) 346-8443
www.ocudent.ca
tony@ocudent.ca

Robertson, Kindal
208, 3604 52nd Ave. NW
Calgary, AB T2L 1V9 Canada
(855) 316-7161
www.lwdental.ca
drrobertson@livingwelldental.ca

World

Fletcher, James
86 West Muskegon Dr. Suite 1
Greenfield, IN 46140 USA
(317) 462-6560
www.tmjfletcher.com
jlfletcherdds@yahoo.com

Murphy, Catherine
2025 W. Glen Park Ave. (45th St.)
Griffith, IN 46319
(219) 924-4031
www.inharmonyorthodontics.com
contactus@inharmonyorthodontics.com

Pinskaya, Yuliya
9595 Angola Court
Indianapolis, IN 46268 USA
(317) 672-353
www.earlyorthodontics.com
ypceot@hotmail.com

Strieter, Lisa
948 Manchester Ave
Wabash, IN 46992
(260) 563-7322
www.lisastrieter.com
lmstrieterdds08@gmail.com

Ballinger, Lauren
200 Elm Street
Pittfield, MA 01201
(413) 499-4850
www.yarmoskypediatricdentistry.com
laurenballingerdds@gmail.com

Bolen, Bruce
5421 Cascade Rd. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546 USA
orthobruce@aol.com

Bonofiglo, Eugene
2033 Coronado Dr. SE
East Grand Rapids, MI 94506 USA
bonofiglo@comcast.net

Gibbs, Wyland
2139 Wildfield Dr.
Grand Rapids, MI 49505 USA
wwgibbs@comcast.net

Johnson, Aaron
34301 23 Mile Rd #140a
New Baltimore, MI 48047
(586) 725-5500
www.dentistnewbaltimore.com
aaron.johnson.dds@gmail.com

Kroemer, Aaron
54 S. Bridge St.
Saranac, MI 48881 USA
(616) 642-9478
www.saranacdentalcare.com
kroemer3000@sbcglobal.net

Mancewicz, Stephen
2351 Countrywood Dr. SE
Kentwood, MI 49508
(616) 455-3020
wwww.grfamilydental.com
smancewicz@gmail.com

O’Rourke, Karen
4250 Kalamazoo SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508 USA
(616) 455-7930
www.drkorourke.com
kaordds@gmail.com

Pomerance, Sheryl
154 S. Industrial Drive
Saline, MI 48176
(734) 429-7460
www.pomerancedentalcare.com
drpomerance@gmail.com

Steiner, Judy
544 Adapointe Dr.
Ada, MI 49301
steinerstudio@me.com

Steponovich, John
20 Baynton Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503 USA
drjohnstep@yahoo.com

Stewart, James
15873 Middlebelt Rd., Suite 100,
Livonia, MI 48154
(734) 425-4400
www.jamesstewartdds.com
drstewart@jamesstewartdds.com

DeTar, David
3115 S. Arizona Ave.
Joplin, MO 64804 USA
(417) 781-8240
www.daviddetardds.com
david@daviddetardds.com

Leon, Steven
3901 Vogel Road
Arnold, MO 63010
(636) 296-6885
www.arnolddentalarts.com
doctor_leon@arnolddentalarts.com

Pribyl, Larry
4601 S. Cliff Ave, Suite 212
Independence, MO 64055
(866) 667-6673
www.tmjsleepapnea.com
larrypribyl@sbcglobal.net

Norman III, Forrest
200 Queens Road Suite 310
Charlotte, NC 28204
(704) 334-5306
www.queensroaddentistry.com
fnorman3dds@gmail.com

Hoefs, Michael
4131 Pioneer Woods Dr. Suite 101
Lincoln, NE 68506 USA
(402) 488-1113
www.cfpcne.com
mhoefs@msn.com

Campagnolo, Loris
3-5550 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC V5B 1R3 Canada
lcampagnolo@shaw.ca

Dolinsky, Eugene
9474 Buchanan Road
Vernon, BC V1B 2Xi Canada
euge4435@telus.net

Kinkela, Dan
3848 W. 3rd Ave. Box 3928
Smithers, BC V0J 2N0 Canada
(250) 847-4577
www.tyheedental.ca
dkinkela@zoho.com

Quin, Gerry
70 Collingwood Street Nelson
South Island 7010 New Zealand
03 928 0121
www.quindental.nz
gerry@advanceddental.co.nz

Campi, Greg
49 Branch Ave.
Redbank, NJ 07701
(732) 741-2042
www.campimorrisonortho.com
gregguy49@gmail.com

Swaintek-Lamb, Patricia
10 Anderson Hill Rd.
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
(908) 221-1188
www.proudtosmile.com
patti@proudtosmile.com

Hess, Stanley
6800 Montgomery Blvd NE Ste. J
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 293-7101
www.stanleychessdds.com
thekidzdentist@yahoo.com

Avis, Victor
15 St. Paul’s Ave.
Staten Island, NY 10301
(718) 816-5200
www.avisdds.com
drvictoravis@avisdds.com

Meyer, Jill
2 Executive Blvd. Suite 206
Suffern, NY 10901
(845) 357-1595
www.hindincenter.com
jmhindin@verizon.net

Whalen, Richard
46 Fox Street Suite 3
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 452-7653
www.dentaldesignstudio.net
dentaldesignstudio@verizon.net

Miller, Rick
57 Heffelman Drive
Grove, OK 74333
(918) 791-1041
www.grovedentalassociates.com
drrm340@me.com

Johnson, John
5121 Forest Dr. Suite A
Columbus OH 43054
(586) 725-5500
www.dentistnewbaltimore.com
info@midwestholisticdentistry.com

Cary, Michael
351 NW 4th Ave.
Canby, OR 97013
(503) 266-6844
www.drmikecary.com
drcary@drmikecary.com

Gray, Tamara
1870 Keller Parkway Suite 300
Keller, TX 76248 USA
(817) 337-4344
www.graydental.net
tghenk@yahoo.com

Millner, Susan
1870 Keller Pkwy, Suite 300
Keller, TX 76248 USA
(817) 337-4344
www.graydental.net
millnersc@gmail.com

Morris, Michael
201 Enterprise, #200
League City, TX 77573
(281) 535-5550
www.marinabaydds.com
aggiedoc69@yahoo.com

Ward, Darin
6131 Luther Lane, Suite #208
Dallas, TX 75225
(214) 304-8485
dogfather70@gmail.com

Bondad, Patrick
352 E. Riverside Drive Ste C2
Saint George, UT 84790
(435) 688-7171
www.smilesofstgeorge.com
smilesofsg@gmail.com

Babiec, Daniel
3690 KL King Street
Alexandria, 22302 USA
(703) 820-0809
www.bradleedentalcare.com
dbabiec@aol.com

Lee, Justin
11 Hakdongro-97-Gil Gangnamgu Seoul
135-953 South Korea
childentist@hotmail.com

Mew, John
Braylsham Castsle, Broad Oak Heathfield
East Essex TN21 8TY United Kingdom
john.mew@orthotropics.co.uk

Ferber-Stumpf, Janelle
524 Lac La Belle Drive
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
(262) 970-0111
www.bestcareinthechair.com
jan.stumpf@gmail.com

Porter, David
501 W Lakeway Rd.
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 414-1744
www.bighorndental.com
drporter@mysynergydental.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter

And get our FREE report on the “Top 3 Things You Need To Know Before Straightening Your Child’s Teeth”.

Subscribe Here