Find A Member2018-04-11T17:01:40+00:00

FIND A NAAFO MEMBER

United States

Butler, Lisa
4202 N. 32nd St., Suite A
Phoenix, AZ 85018 USA
www.integrativedental.com
integrativedentalaz@gmail.com

Kelly, Michael
9377 E. Bell Rd. Suite 301
Scottsdale, AZ 85260 USA
www.aestheticdentistryofscottsdale.com
mtkellydmd@cox.net

Brady, William
881 Dover Drive, Ste. 30
Newport Beach, CA 92663 USA

Cruz, Mark
29652 Teracina
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 USA
www.markacruzdds.com
markcruz@markacruzdds.com

Ebrahimian, Ariana
5 Erba Lane Suite A
Scotts Valley, CA 95066 USA
www.morethanstraightteeth.com
drariana@functionalsmiles.com

Ebrahimian, Max
5 Erba Lane Suite A
Scotts Valley, CA 95066 USA
drmax@functionalsmiles.com

Ebrahimian, Tina
5 Erba Lane Suite A
Scotts Valley, CA 95066 USA
tina@functionalsmiles.com

Fong, Diana
345 9th Street Suite 304
Oakland, CA 94607 USA
leefongdds@gmail.com

Hang, Deborah
30200 Agoura Rd. #220
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 USA
www.facefocused.com
hang@facefocused.com

Hang, William
30200 Agoura Rd. #220
Agoura Hills, CA 91301 USA
www.facefocused.com
hang@facefocused.com

Hites, Sandor
2240 Channing Way
Berkeley, CA 94704 USA
shites@comcast.net

Hockel, Brian
2651 Oak Grove Rd.
Walnut Creek, CA 94598 USA
www.hockel.com
brian@hockel.com

Hubenette, Kimberly
660 Third Street West
Sonoma, CA 95476 USA
drhubenette@synergydentalgroup.net

Lim, Jacqui
140 Robles Way
Vallejo, CA 94591
limdds2@gmail.com

McBride, Pat
5910 Pinewood Road
Oakland, CA 94611 USA
www.aapmd.org
patmcb1259@gmail.com

Moeller, Joy
15340 Albright Street #305
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272 USA
joyleamoeller@aol.com

Nguyen, Nick
6B Liberty, Ste 120
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 USA
www.alisoshoredentist.com
bruinnick@yahoo.com

Sun, Grace
462 N. Doheny Drive
West Hollywood, CA 90048 USA
reception@sundds.com

Trout, Allison
6560 Lonetree Blvd. #102
Rocklin, CA 95765 USA
www.littlefishdental.com
smile4fish@yahoo.com

Bieneman, James
6650 S. Vine Street Suite 220
Centennial, CO 80121 USA
drbieneman13@gmail.com
Kundel, Leonard
1867 Summer Street
Stamford, CT 06905 USA
www.stamforddentist.com
leonardkundel@gmail.com
Williams, J. Christopher
391 14th Avenue S.
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-4909 USA
jchristopherwilliams@comcast.net

Boyd, Kevin
1721 N. Halsted
Chicago, IL 60614 USA
dentistry.children@gmail.com

Cannizzo, Greg
3617 Municipal Dr.
McHenry, IL 60050 USA
drgrc@joltmail.com

Kelly, John
5350 W. Devon
Chicago, IL 60646 USA
kellycomments@aol.com

Marcus, Michael
111 N. Wabash Suite 2103
Chicago, IL 60602 USA

Planer Venegoni, Angela
300 E. 5th Ave. Suite 420
Naperville, IL 60563 USA

Canada

Breault, Ron
#4 Country Club Place
Beaumont, AB T4X 1P8 Canada
ljbreault@shaw.ca

Eastwood, Ben
10070 – 105 St
Edmonton, AB T5J 5H2 Canada
beastwood@shaw.ca

Robertson, Kindal
208, 3604 52nd Ave. NW
Calgary, AB T2L 1V9 Canada
drrobertson@livingwelldental.ca

Stringham, Kent
835 Sunset Cres. SE
Calgary, AB T2X 3E7 Canada
kentstringham@shaw.ca

World

Van der Linde, Marvin
Savaneta 44 Savaneta Savaneta 0 Aruba
allcaredentalclinic@gmail.com
Hatherell, Andrew
Ryeberry Clownings Straffan
Kildare 1 Ireland
andrewhatherell@gmail.com
Fletcher, James
86 West Muskegon Dr. Suite 1
Greenfield, IN 46140 USA
jlfletcherdds@yahoo.com

Pinskaya, Yuliya
9595 Angola Court
Indianapolis, IN 46268 USA
www.earlyorthodontics.com
ypceot@hotmail.com

Bolen, Bruce
5421 Cascade Rd. SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546 USA
orthobruce@aol.com

Bonofiglo, Eugene
2033 Coronado Dr. SE
East Grand Rapids, MI 94506 USA
bonofiglo@comcast.net

Gibbs, Wyland
2139 Wildfield Dr.
Grand Rapids, MI 49505 USA
wwgibbs@comcast.net

Kroemer, Aaron
54 S. Bridge St.
Saranac, MI 48881 USA
kroemer3000@sbcglobal.net

O’Rourke, Karen
4250 Kalamazoo SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508 USA
www.drkorourke.com
kaordds@gmail.com

Pomerance, Sheryl
154 S. Industrial Dr.
Saline, MI 48176 USA
drpomerance@aol.com

Steponovich, John
20 Baynton Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503 USA
drjohnstep@yahoo.com

Stewart Jr., James
15873 Middlebelt Road, Suite 100
Livonia, MI 48154 USA
drstewart@jamesstewartdds.com

Wilson, Kathi
7755 Sandy Hollow Dr. SE
Alto, MI 49302 USA

DeTar, David
3115 S. Arizona Ave.
Joplin, MO 64804 USA
www.daviddetardds.com
david@daviddetardds.com

Pribyl, Larry
4813 Lees Summit Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64136 USA

Norman III, Forrest
200 Queens Road Suite 310
Charlotte, NC 28204 USA

Hoefs, Michael
4131 Pioneer Woods Dr. Suite 101
Lincoln, NE 68506 USA
mhoefs@msn.com

Campagnolo, Loris
3-5550 Hastings Street
Burnaby, BC V5B 1R3 Canada
lcampagnolo@shaw.ca

Dolinsky, Eugene
9474 Buchanan Road
Vernon, BC V1B 2Xi Canada
euge4435@telus.net

Kinkela, Dan
3848 W. 3rd Ave. Box 3928
Smithers, BC V0J 2N0 Canada
dsb@bulkley.net

Liem, Edmund
3-5640 Vedder Road
Chilliwack, BC V2R 3M7 Canada

Yu, Ivy
3150 E. 54th Ave.
Vancouver, BC V5S 1Z1 Canada
www.mysmilehealth.com
ivyu5@icloud.com

Adams, Allison
1 Kings Rd.
Madison, NJ 07940 USA
drallison@adamsdentalnj.com

Swaintek-Lamb, Patti
10 Anderson Hill Rd.
Bernardsville, NJ 07924 USA
patti@proudtosmile.com

Hess, Stanley
12900 Osuna Rd. NE. Ste 2D
Albuquerque, NM 87111 USA
thekidzdentist@yahoo.com

Meyer, Jill
2 Executive Blvd. Suite 206
Suffern, NY 10901 USA
jmhindin@verizon.net

Salzer, Jennifer
553 Park Ave.
New York, NY 10085 USA
drjsalzer@gmail.com

Whalen, Richard
46 Fox Street Suite 3
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601 USA
dentaldesignstudio@verizon.net

Cary, Michael
351 NW 4th Ave.
Canby, OR 97013 USA
drcary@drmikecary.com
Gray, Tamara
1870 Keller Parkway Suite 300
Keller, TX 76248 USA
tghenk@yahoo.com

Hurme, Risto
1017 Shook Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78212 USA

Bondad, Patrick
352 E. Riverside Drive Ste C2
Saint George, UT 84790 USA
smilesofsg@gmail.com
Ambrochi, Lucia
22270 Mill Rd PO Box 184
Mt. Brydges, ON, NOL 1W0 Canada
l.ambrochi@outlook.com

Inga D’Arcy
95 Riverdale Avenue
Ottawa, ON, K1S1R1 Canada

Lee, Justin
11 Hakdongro-97-Gil Gangnamgu Seoul
135-953 South Koreachildentist@hotmail.com
Mew, John
Braylsham Castsle, Broad Oak Heathfield
East Essex TN21 8TY United Kingdom
john.mew@orthotropics.co.uk

Volejnikova Chae, Stepanka
7715 B 24th Ave. NW
Seattle, WA 98117 USA
contact@aligneforlife.com

Ferber-Stumpf, Janelle
524 Lac La Belle Drive
Oconomowoc, WI 53066 USA
jan.stumpf@gmail.com

Walczak, Gerald
5625 Woodland Street
Stevens Point, WI 54482 USA
drgerry@charter.net

Porter, David
501 W Lakeway Rd.
Gillette, WY 82718 USA
www.bighorndental.com
drporter@mysynergydental.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter

And get our FREE report on the “Top 3 Things You Need To Know Before Straightening Your Child’s Teeth”.

Subscribe Here